Aapo Kauppinen

Technical Manager, Tampere (Hervanta campus)

puh. 0400 774 934

aapo.kauppinen@sykoy.fi

Aki Havia

Director, Project Management

puh. 040 527 7511

aki.havia@sykoy.fi

Antti Salonen

Maintenance Engineer

puh. 040 530 9039

antti.salonen@sykoy.fi

Elina Hulkkonen

Manager, Customer Relations, Northern Finland

puh. 040 350 3885

elina.hulkkonen@sykoy.fi

Esa Kunnas

Technical Manager, Turku (Alakampus, Kauppakorkea, Dentalia & Varissuo), Rauma and Vaasa

puh. 050 350 2307

esa.kunnas@sykoy.fi

Esko Ollikainen

Manager, Customer Relations, Eastern Finland

puh. 040 173 0235

esko.ollikainen@sykoy.fi

Hanna Saario

Leasing Manager, Customer Relations (Tampere)

puh. 040 571 5454

hanna.saario@sykoy.fi

Hannu Kosunen

Technical Manager, Kuopio

puh. 050 367 0528

hannu.kosunen@sykoy.fi

Heikki Savikko

Specialist, Responsibility

puh. 040 124 1194

heikki.savikko@sykoy.fi

Janne Virtanen

Technical Manager, Turku (Yliopistonmäki, Medisiina A, C ja D)

puh. 0400 553 660

janne.virtanen@sykoy.fi

Jasmin Kivilä

Project Manager

puh. 044 024 0291

jasmin.kivila@sykoy.fi

Jessica Örn

Director, Customer Relations and Leasing

puh. 0400 910 296

jessica.orn@sykoy.fi

Johanna Lehto

Manager, Customer Relations, Western Finland

puh. 050 597 0089

johanna.lehto@sykoy.fi

Juha Aavikko

Technical Manager, Rovaniemi

puh. 0400 698 070

juha.aavikko@sykoy.fi

Juha-Antti Kurttila

Project Manager

puh. 040 145 4967

juha-antti.kurttila@sykoy.fi

Jukka Silvennoinen

Technical Manager, Joensuu

puh. 050 599 6996

jukka.silvennoinen@sykoy.fi

Kim Eklund

Building Services Specialist

puh. 050 505 0070

kim.eklund@sykoy.fi

Laura Stortz

Specialist, HR

puh. 040 028 6269

laura.strotz@sykoy.fi

Leena Pokela

Manager, Customer Relations, Tampere

puh. 050 414 3781

leena.pokela@sykoy.fi

Maiju Lassila

Director, Real Estate

puh. 044 478 0271

maiju.lassila@sykoy.fi

Maria Koski

Project Assistant

Marko Leino

Project Manager

puh. 050 555 5528

marko.leino@sykoy.fi

Markus Okker

Communications Specialist

puh. 040 351 1175

markus.okker@sykoy.fi

Markus Repo

Specialist, Customer Relations and Leasing

puh. 040 528 8730

markus.repo@sykoy.fi

Meri Rämö

Project Engineer

puh. 040 182 8986

meri.ramo@sykoy.fi

Mikko Holsti

Technical Manager, Lappeenranta

puh. 040 185 3801

mikko.holsti@sykoy.fi

Mikko Suutari

Technical Manager, Jyväskylä

puh. 040 487 1796

mikko.suutari@sykoy.fi

Minna Lehtonen

Assistant, Administration

puh. 050 375 2701

minna.lehtonen@sykoy.fi

Minna Pettinen

Financial Assistant

puh. 040 637 8811

minna.pettinen@sykoy.fi

Pekka Huttunen

Campus Development Manager

puh. 050 5634 685

pekka.huttunen@sykoy.fi

Pekko Repo

Technical Manager, Tampere (City centre and Kauppi Tampere)

puh. 050 340 8770

pekko.repo@sykoy.fi

Reijo Karhu

Technical Manager, Oulu

puh. 044 283 7334

reijo.karhu@sykoy.fi

Riikka Kaarnamo

Manager, Customer Relations, Jyväskylä and Lappeenranta

puh. 045 128 5590

riikka.kaarnamo@sykoy.fi

Sanna Sianoja

CEO

puh. 050 351 2207

sanna.sianoja@sykoy.fi

Sini Makkonen

Project Assistant

puh. 040 512 2401

sini.makkonen@sykoy.fi

Suvi Lehikoinen

Finance Manager

puh. 040 774 6511

suvi.lehikoinen@sykoy.fi

Tiia Antila

Maintenance Coordinator

puh. 040 357 5957

tiia.antila@sykoy.fi

Timo Sammallahti

Specialist, Electric Systems

puh. 040 057 5335

timo.sammallahti@sykoy.fi

Tommi Antila

Controller

puh. 045 678 6808

tommi.antila@sykoy.fi

Tuija Palo

Legal Councel, Real Estate

puh. 050 577 2525

tuija.palo@sykoy.fi

Tuomas Niukkanen

Specialist, Electric Systems

puh. 040 355 9184

tuomas.niukkanen@sykoy.fi

Ulla Sjöblom

CFO

puh. 040 593 1878

ulla.sjoblom@sykoy.fi

Ville Kautto

Maintenance Manager

puh. 044 347 3526

ville.kautto@sykoy.fi

© 2024 Suomen Yliopistokiinteistöt Oy